CONTACT US
Management Team
Rob Brooks,
Vice-President and General Manager,
rob.brooks@innotech-execaire.com
Tim St Germain,
Vice-President Engineering,
tim.StGermain@innotech-execaire.com
Nicolas Fragassi,
Vice-President Operations,
nicolas.fragassi@innotech-execaire.com
Kevin Thompson,
Director of Program Management,
kevin.thompson@innotech-execaire.com
Roch Carriere,
Director of Production,
rocky.carriere@innotech-execaire.com
Gesse Sciacca,
Director New Product Development,
gesse.sciacca@innotech-execaire.com
John Nother,
Director of Quality Assurance,
john.nother@innotech-execaire.com
Jose (Joe) Laranjo,
Director of Procurement,
jose.laranjo@innotech-execaire.com
Tony Rawlinson,
Director of Sales & Marketing,
tony.rawlinson@innotech-execaire.com
Zack Karim,
Manager of Estimation,
zack.karim@innotech-execaire.com