CONTACT US
Sales Team
Tony Rawlinson,
Director of Sales & Marketing,
Tony.Rawlinson@innotech-execaire.com
(514) 617- 5077
Andrew Pearce,
International Sales Manager
andrew.pearce@innotech-execaire.com
44 75 572 37730
Richard Shaw,
Eastern Sales Manager,
richard.shaw@innotech-execaire.com
(514) 636-7070 ext. 2491
(438) 349-3350
(mobile)
William Jewer,
International Sales Manager
William.jewer@innotech-execaire.com
(514) 730-2083 (mobile)
Steve Dufresne,
Regional Sales Manager,
steve.dufresne@innotech-execaire.com
(978) 833-9036
Robert Kopty,
Sales Manager Parts,
robert.kopty@innotech-execaire.com
(514) 420-2981 ext. 2981
+1 (866) 270-7278
We welcome your feedback.
Please email us and let us know how we an help you.
Name : *
Company :
City :
Phone : *
Fax :
Email : *
How can we
help you?
* - required fields